Musicians 2019

The festival officially begins on Friday 19th July at 9.30 pm.

List of musicians :

Agnès : agnes.trad.org
Alexander Fischer
Anne-Cécile Dubois
A.O.K. : aok-folk.de
Arbadétorne : arbadetorne.com
Au Gré des Vents : carnetdebal.org
Auvergnatus
Bal de l’Ephémère : doninthevenet.com/bal-de-l-ephemere
Bal de maison : alain.gatay.pagesperso-orange.fr/pagesite/tbe.htm
Bal Feirste
Baliskis : facebook.com/baliskis
Bal O Gadjo : cooperzic.jimdo.com
Ballaveu : ballaveu.cat
Bargainatt : bargainatt.com
Beat Bouet Trio : beatbouettrio.com
Benoit Guerbigny Solo : collectifgonzo.fr/articles/index/15/1/solo-guerbigny
Bernard et Sylviane – Tous les temps en temps
Berry 1842 : johnnas8.wixsite.com/berry1842
Berry Plage : berryplage.sitew.fr
Boréale : boristrouplin.weebly.com/boreacuteale–trio
Boris et Marceau : boristrouplin.weebly.com/exploration-du-mouvement-danseacute.html
Bresièr : facebook.com/Bresier
Casimir Potomski
Central Bal : centralbal.com
Chestnut : chestnut.fr
Christian Pacher Solo : legrandbarbichonprod.com/artistes/christian-pacher-10
Cie Coclet
Claddagh
Compagnons Nivernais
Corina Oosterveen : oost-bla.de
Dames de Nage : damesdenage.wix.com/dames-de-nage
Dandari : dandari.lv
Décibal : decibal.fr
Dekolaz : camilleheim.com/dekolaz
DuoBois et Dani PadPé : facebook.com/duoboisoc
Duo BarBar : duobarbar.com
Duo Herve : facebook.com/duoherve
Duo Marif et Sandrine
Duo Rousse – Tisnèr : jordantisner.com/fra/groupes/duo-rousse-tisnèr
Duo Tanghe Coudroy : compagnietakatom.fr
Duo T’en Bal : franchesconnexions.com/duo-t-en-bal
Duo Thébaut : lucasthebaut.jimdo.com/accueil/duo-thébaut
Face à Phasmes : facebook.com/Face-à-Phasmes-159867904036710
Folka’zimut
Forro Saint Jean : facebook.com/forrosaintjean
Giddy’up : facebook.com/giddyupquartet
GIG CB : gigcb.com
Gilles Lauprêtre et Les Rachelles
Hoctomoz : hoctomoz.herold-whiskus.fr
Horaor – Benny Assouline : horaor.org
Hugues et Emeline Rivère – Folk en Vrac : vivezladanse.fr
JAM.PT : facebook.com/jampontopt
Johanna Sontheimer, Gerd Holgersson et Gustav Gärskog
Josiane et ses Trolls : baladetespieds.fr
Kaz Kan Zie : facebook.com/Kaz-Kan-Zie-376202542897000
Khaverim : khaverim.wordpress.com
La Chinchée : edithmaricot.jimdo.com
La Cuivraille : lacuivraille.com
La Jimbr’tée : jimbrtee.org
La Maresque : facebook.com/CompagnieVendaqui/about
Laüsa : lausa.org
Le Bal Taquin
L’effet Dulogis : collectifgonzo.fr/articles/index/10/1/l-effet-du-logis
Le Plaque : leplaque.jimdo.com
Le Rouge et le Noir : parasol-godon.fr
Les Tralala Lovers : tralalalovers.com
Les Yeux de Lilas : lesyeuxdelilas.jimdo.com
Les Zéoles : leszeoles.net
A Mano et Luc Larue : wefolk.be
Los Cinc Jaus : facebook.com/Loscincjaus
Mad Tom : madtomduo.eu
Man Encantada : manencantada1.wixsite.com/website
Menestrers gascons : menestrersgascons.com
Mister Klof : misterklof.fr
Monsieur fruits : monsieurfruits.net
Najar & Grégory Jolivet : najar-musique.com
Naragonia et Frissefolk : frissefolk.be
Nhac : tradethik.com/nhac
Nòu : facebook.com/Nòu-622361824635108
Oreinak
Ormuz : ormuz.fr
Parasol – Duo Godon-Thézé : parasol-godon.fr
Paribal – Papillons de nuit : paribal.fr
Patxi eta Konpania : facebook.com/patxietakonpania
Petit Piment
Philippe Plard : facebook.com/philippe.plard
Quaus de Lanla : quausdelanla.com
Raffaele Antoniotti Trio : raffaeleantoniotti.com
Rivière du Loup
Roule et ferme derrière : rouleetferme.over-blog.com
Sàoun : saounmusique.wixsite.com/saoun
Sants & Fot : santsandfot.trad.org
Shillelagh : shillelagh.fr
Tchintcholhibus
Thierry Pinson : latelierdelacasserole.fr
Tradidanse CHEF Bruxelles : tradidanse.be
Trio D’Aviau : duo.daviau.org
Trio Forj : tamm-kreiz.bzh/groupe/5969/Trio+Forj
Trio Guerbigny Lenoir Boizot-Blaise : collectifgonzo.fr
Trio Guitarreando : facebook.com/Guitarreando-307002136783414
Trio Loubelya : loubelya.com
Trio RCB
Tsapluzaïres : Tsapluzaires.bandcamp.com
Turbobal
Véronique Chochon
Yves Leblanc : yvesleblanc-blog.com