Groupes 2020

Début officiel des rencontres le vendredi 24 juillet à 21h30.

Liste des groupes participants :

Adar : facebook.com/Adar-581278735670225
Agnès : agnes.trad.org
Alexander Fischer
Andrea Capezzuoli e Compagnia : andreacapezzuoliecompagnia.it
Anne-Cécile Dubois
Arbadétorne : arbadetorne.com
Arquèthi : arquethi.bandcamp.com/releases
Au Gré des Vents : carnetdebal.org
Auvergnatus
Bal de l’Ephémère : doninthevenet.com/bal-de-l-ephemere
Bal Feirste
Baliskis : facebook.com/baliskis
Ballaveu : ballaveu.cat
Ballsy Swing : lucasthebaut.jimdo.com/accueil/ballsy-swing
Bal O Gadjo : cooperzic.jimdo.com
Bargainatt : bargainatt.com
Beat Bouet Trio : beatbouettrio.com
Benoit Guerbigny Solo : collectifgonzo.fr/articles/index/15/1/solo-guerbigny
Bernard et Sylviane – Tous les temps en temps
Boréale : boristrouplin.weebly.com/boreacuteale–trio
Cándid et Germans Martorell : algebelicompanyia.wixsite.com/ballpages
CAM&LEO : camilleheim.com/cameleo
Casimir Potomski
Central Bal : centralbal.com
Chants et danses de France – La Rochonnière : chants-danses-france.com
Duo Lhotte Dankers : lhottedankers.wordpress.com
Chestnut : chestnut.fr
Ciac Boum : ciacboum.com
Cie Coclet
Claddagh
Compagnons Nivernais
Cordènlam Trio : trio-cordenlam36.webnode.fr
Corina Oosterveen : oost-bla.de
Dames de Nage : damesdenage.wix.com/dames-de-nage
Dandari : dandari.lv
Dani Padpé et DuoBois : facebook.com/duoboisoc
Décibal : Www.decibal.fr
Dekolaz : camilleheim.com/dekolaz
Duo BarBar : duobarbar.com
Duo Brotto Milleret : mustradem.com/spectacles/la-maison/duo-brotto-milleret
Duo Marif et Sandrine
Duo Quéré – Vuidart : duoquerevuidart.fr
Duo Tanghe Coudroy : martincoudroy.com/duo-tanghe-coudroy.html
Duo T’en Bal : franchesconnexions.com/duo-t-en-bal
Duo Vargoz : duo-vargoz.frama.site
Face à Phasmes : facebook.com/Face-%C3%A0-Phasmes-159867904036710
Fahrenheit : fahrenheit.live
Flor de Zinc
Folka’zimut
Forro Saint Jean : facebook.com/forrosaintjean
Giddy’up : facebook.com/giddyupquartet
GIG CB : gigcb.com
Gilles et Cie
Horaor : horaor.org
Hugues et Emeline Rivère – Folk en Vrac : vivezladanse.fr
Initium : brunoletron.fr/initium
JAM.PT : facebook.com/jampontopt
Josiane et ses Trolls : baladetespieds.fr
Kaz Kan Zie : kazkanzie.com
Khaverim : khaverim.wordpress.com
La Base Duo : labaseduo.wix.com/labase
La Chinchée : edithmaricot.jimdo.com
La Cuivraille : lacuivraille.com
La Jimbr’tée : jimbrtee.org
Laüsa : lausa.org
Le Bal Taquin
Le Chat qui miaule : facebook.com/chatquimiaule
L’effet Dulogis : collectifgonzo.fr/articles/index/10/1/l-effet-du-logis
Le Plaque : leplaque.jimdo.com
Le Rouge et le Noir : parasol-godon.fr
Les Chromatoniques : soundcloud.com/user-662601604
Les Tralala Lovers : tralalalovers.com
Les Yeux de Lilas : lesyeuxdelilas.jimdo.com
Les Zéoles : leszeoles.net
Los Cinc Jaus : facebook.com/Loscincjaus
Lucas solo : lucasthebaut.jimdofree.com/accueil/bal-solo
Mad Tom : madtomduo.eu
Man Encantada : manencantada1.wixsite.com/website
Menestrers gascons : menestrersgascons.com
Mister Klof : misterklof.fr
Monsieur fruits : monsieurfruits.net
Najar & Grégory Jolivet : najar-musique.com
Nhac : tradethik.com/nhac
No&Mi : noemiesolo.jimdo.com
Nòu : facebook.com/N%C3%B2u-622361824635108
Oreinak
Ormuz : ormuz.fr
Parasol – Duo Godon-Thézé : parasol-godon.fr
Paribal – Papillons de nuit : paribal.fr
Petit Piment : facebook.com/petitpimentbal
Philippe Plard : facebook.com/philippe.plard
Quaus de Lanla : quausdelanla.com
Roule et ferme derrière : rouleetferme.over-blog.com
Sants & Fot : santsandfot.trad.org
Shillelagh : shillelagh.fr
Tchintcholhibus
Thierry Pinson : latelierdelacasserole.fr
Tradidanse CHEF Bruxelles : tradidanse.be
Trigomigo : trigomigo.com
Trio D’Aviau : duo.daviau.org
Trio des Barreaux Verts : facebook.com/Le-Trio-des-Barreaux-Verts-346886346115847
Trio Forj : tamm-kreiz.bzh/groupe/5969/Trio+Forj
Trio Guerbigny Lenoir Boizot-Blaise : benoitguerbigny.com/chai
Trio Loubelya : loubelya.com
Turbobal : lucasthebaut.jimdo.com/accueil/turbobal
Véronique Chochon