Gruppi partecipanti 2022

Inizio ufficiale degli incontri venerdi 22 luglio alle ore 9.30.

Elenco dei gruppi partecipanti :

Adar : facebook.com/Adar-581278735670225 Agnès : agnes.trad.org Andrea Capezzuoli e Compagnia : andreacapezzuoliecompagnia.it Anne-Cécile Dubois Arbadétorne : arbadetorne.com Au Gré des Vents : carnetdebal.org Bal de l’Ephémère : doninthevenet.com/bal-de-l-ephemere Ballaveu : ballaveu.cat Ballsy Swing : lucasthebaut.jimdo.com/accueil/ballsy-swing Bal O Gadjo : cooperzic.jimdo.com Bargainatt : bargainatt.com Benoit Guerbigny Solo : collectifgonzo.fr/articles/index/15/1/solo-guerbigny Boréale : boristrouplin.weebly.com/boreacuteale–trio CAM&LEO : camilleheim.com/cameleo Central Bal : centralbal.com Chai : benoitguerbigny.com/chai Chants et danses de France – La Rochonnière : chants-danses-france.com Duo Lhotte Dankers/Air de famille : lhottedankers.wordpress.com Chestnut : chestnut.fr Christian Pacher Solo : legrandbarbichonprod.com/artistes/christian-pacher-10 Cie Coclet Claddagh – Bal Feirste Corina Oosterveen : oost-bla.de Daniel Detammaecker : danipadpe.wixsite.com/dani Dani Padpé et DuoBois (Pometas) : facebook.com/duoboisoc Décibal : Www.decibal.fr Duo BarBar : duobarbar.com Duo Brotto Milleret : mustradem.com/spectacles/la-maison/duo-brotto-milleret Duo Tanghe Coudroy : martincoudroy.com/duo-tanghe-coudroy.html Duo T’en Bal : franchesconnexions.com/groupes/duo-t-en-bal Duo Vargoz : compagnie.rigodon.free.fr/duo-vargoz.html Estrad Face à Phasmes : facebook.com/Face-%C3%A0-Phasmes-159867904036710 Fahrenheit : fahrenheit.live Forro Saint Jean : facebook.com/forrosaintjean GIG CB : gigcb.com Khaverim : khaverim.wordpress.com La Chinchée : edithmaricot.jimdo.com La Cuivraille : lacuivraille.com La Jimbr’tée : jimbrtee.org L’effet Dulogis : collectifgonzo.fr/articles/index/10/1/l-effet-du-logis Le Plaque : leplaque.jimdo.com Le Rouge et le Noir : parasol-godon.fr Les Tralala Lovers : tralalalovers.com Les Zéoles : leszeoles.net Los Cinc Jaus : facebook.com/Loscincjaus Lucas solo : lucasthebaut.jimdofree.com/accueil/bal-solo Man Encantada : manencantada1.wixsite.com/website Menestrers gascons : menestrersgascons.com Monsieur fruits : monsieurfruits.net Najar & Grégory Jolivet : najar-musique.com No&Mi : noemiesolo.jimdo.com Parasol – Duo Godon-Thézé : parasol-godon.fr Petit Piment : facebook.com/petitpimentbal Philippe Plard : facebook.com/philippe.plard Roule et ferme derrière : rouleetferme.over-blog.com Shillelagh : shillelagh.fr Tchintcholhibus Thierry Pinson : latelierdelacasserole.fr Trigomigo : trigomigo.com Trio des Barreaux Verts : facebook.com/Le-Trio-des-Barreaux-Verts-346886346115847 Trio Forj : tamm-kreiz.bzh/groupe/5969/Trio+Forj Trio Loubelya : tradethik.com/trio-loubelya Turbobal : lucasthebaut.jimdo.com/accueil/turbobal Véronique Chochon